Monthly Bulletins

This is bulletin for published monthly worship schedule and cleaning schedule.

Bulletin Archives

Document Type sort ascending File Name
Worship Schedule Wednesday, August 5, 2020 schedule_sunday_services-3Q2020 Download PDF »
General document Thursday, July 9, 2020 GKCCCC.2020VBS.Day2.Craft Download PDF »
General document Thursday, July 9, 2020 GKCCCC.2020VBS.Day5.Craft Download PDF »
General document Thursday, July 9, 2020 GKCCCC.2020VBS.Day4.Craft Download PDF »
General document Thursday, July 9, 2020 GKCCCC.2020VBS.Day3.Craft Download PDF »
General document Thursday, July 9, 2020 GKCCCC.2020VBS.Day1.Craft Download PDF »
Worship Schedule Tuesday, June 9, 2020 schedule_sunday_services-2Q2020 Download PDF »
Cleaning Schedule Monday, January 20, 2020 Download PDF »
Worship Schedule Sunday, January 5, 2020 schedule_sunday_services_1Q2020(2).pdf Download PDF »
Worship Schedule Sunday, January 5, 2020 schedule_sunday_services-1Q2020(3) Download PDF »
Worship Schedule Sunday, October 27, 2019 Download PDF »
Worship Schedule Wednesday, October 9, 2019 schedule_sunday_services_4Q2019.pdf Download PDF »
Cleaning Schedule Wednesday, July 17, 2019 GKCCCC Cleaning Schedule-07-14-19 Download PDF »
Worship Schedule Monday, June 24, 2019 Sunday Service Schedule_3Q2019 Download PDF »
Worship Schedule Monday, May 20, 2019 schedule_sunday_services_2Q2019-1 Download PDF »
Worship Schedule Sunday, February 24, 2019 schedule_sunday_services_1Q2019-3.pdf Download PDF »
Worship Schedule Tuesday, February 19, 2019 schedule_sunday_services_1Q2019-3 Download PDF »
Worship Schedule Thursday, February 14, 2019 schedule_sunday_services_1Q2019-2 Download PDF »
Cleaning Schedule Sunday, February 10, 2019 CleaningSchedule2019 Download PDF »
Worship Schedule Thursday, December 20, 2018 schedule_sunday_services_1Q2019 Download PDF »

Pages