Monthly Bulletins

This is bulletin for published monthly worship schedule and cleaning schedule.

Bulletin Archives

Document Type sort ascending File Name
Worship Schedule Sunday, December 17, 2017 schedule_sunday_services_2017_11-12.pdf Download PDF »
Worship Schedule Wednesday, August 30, 2017 schedule_sunday_services_2017_9-10.pdf Download PDF »
Worship Schedule Monday, July 3, 2017 schedule_sunday_services_2017_7-8.pdf Download PDF »
Worship Schedule Saturday, May 27, 2017 schedule_sunday_services_2017_5-6.pdf Download PDF »
Worship Schedule Sunday, April 2, 2017 schedule_sunday_services_2017_3-4.pdf Download PDF »
Worship Schedule Saturday, February 4, 2017 schedule_sunday_services_2017_1-2.pdf Download PDF »
General document Sunday, November 27, 2016 AudioInstructions.pdf Download PDF »
General document Wednesday, November 23, 2016 AudioInstructions.pdf Download PDF »
Worship Schedule Saturday, October 1, 2016 schedule_sunday_services_2016_9-10.pdf Download PDF »
Worship Schedule Tuesday, August 9, 2016 schedule_sunday_services_2016_7-8.pdf Download PDF »
Worship Schedule Tuesday, May 3, 2016 schedule_sunday_services_2016_5-6 Download PDF »
Cleaning Schedule Thursday, April 7, 2016 CleaningSchedule2016-2017.pdf Download PDF »
Worship Schedule Sunday, March 27, 2016 schedule_sunday_services_2016_1-2 Download PDF »
General document Sunday, March 6, 2016 Bylaws Download PDF »
Worship Schedule Friday, March 4, 2016 schedule_sunday_services_2016_3-4 Download PDF »
General document Monday, February 29, 2016 LeaderOfServiceContacts.pdf Download PDF »
Worship Schedule Saturday, January 30, 2016 Worship Planing - 2016 Download PDF »
Worship Schedule Saturday, December 19, 2015 schedule_sunday_services_2015_11-12 Download PDF »
General document Sunday, December 6, 2015 General Affairs Assignment Sheet Download PDF »
Cleaning Schedule Tuesday, December 1, 2015 Cleaning Schedule 01/2015 - 03/2016 Download PDF »

Pages